Human Rights Center Team Team

Where Human Rights Center Flourishes.

Guleid Ahmed Jama


Ms Hana Abdisalan Mohamed

Deputy Chairperson

Ms Y.O. Mohamoud

Deputy Chairperson

Mowlid Farah Mouse

Board Member

Ms Muna M Suleiman

Board Member

Ms Mulaho Mohamed Ali

Board Member

Ms H.A. Hussein

Secretary General

Ahmed Hussein Abdi

Program Coordinator

Ms Zeinab Ahmed Mohamed

Administration and Finance

Ms Samiira Dayib Ahmed

Head of Management Department